Fri 10/19/18 7:15 pm Bengals vs ERB-2 Field – 2

Sat 10/20/18 10:15 am ERB-2 vs Bare Burger Field – 1

Fri 10/26/18 7:15 pm Bare Burger vs Bengals Field – 2

Sat 10/27/18 10:15 am ERB-2 vs Bare Burger Field – 1

Sat 10/27/18 11:30 am Bare Burger vs ERB-2 Field – 2

Fri 11/02/18 7:15 pm Bengals vs Bare Burger Field – 2

Sat 11/03/18 10:15 am Bare Burger vs ERB-2 Field – 1

Fri 11/09/18 7:15 pm Bengals vs Bare Burger Field – 2

Sat 11/10/18 11:30 am ERB-2 vs Bengals Field – 2

Fri 11/16/18 7:15 pm Bengals vs ERB-2 Field – 2

Sat 11/17/18 10:15 am ERB-2 vs Bengals Field – 1

Sat 11/17/18 11:30 am Bare Burger vs Bengals Field – 2